843-272-3535 North Myrtle Beach, SC
Book by phone: 843-272-3535

Sunrise Pointe #10G

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

5404 N. Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 United States

Owner Direct Vacation Rentals in North Myrtle Beach welcomes you to your home away from home! ODVR SC is a local, family owned and operated rental agency - Smiling Faces and Beautiful Places

This is a nicely furnished, clean, comfortable condo located in the Cherry Grove section of North Myrtle Beach, just a few minutes from the Fishing Pier. Boasting, both an indoor and an outdoor swimming pool. Sunrise Pointe offers guests numerous ways to get some rest and relaxation by the pool deck or by the beach! Your reservation includes your bed and bath linens and beds freshly made upon arrival, as well as your departure cleaning.

The large galley kitchen is fully equipped with all standard size appliances, including a Keurig, coffee pot and cookware, and other essentials for meals and snacks. In the family room is a 46" Smart TV and new flat screens in the bedrooms with Blue Ray DVD players. There is a full size washer and dryer, WiFi and cable.

MASTER BR: New Mattress (Dec 2017) king bed, TV + DVD,oceanfront balcony access from the Master Bedroom. Bath: jetted tub, separate shower, double sinks.

BR 2: 1 Queen Bed, TV + DVD, Bath: Full bath with shower/tub combo, with access to main living area.

BR 3: 2 Twin beds, TV with DVD; with private full bath, shower/tub combo.

DINING: Seating for 6 at the table + 4 bar stools at the breakfast bar.

LIVING ROOM: New Living Room Furniture (Sept 2017) -- Sliders to the oceanfront balcony; sofa, love seat, ceramic tile flooring throughout the condo, no carpeting. Flat-screen TV and Blue-Ray.

OUTDOOR STORAGE: Please use this space for your beach chairs & gear.

Memories to last a lifetime are made on the beaches at Sunrise Pointe. We hope your family will enjoy all that the Grand Strand has to offer, from beachcombing for shells, to golfing, to pier and surf fishing, watersports, outlet shopping, fine and casual dining, as well as live music entertainment venues. Add as many new adventures to your list as you can wish for.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PAPP0001
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, toilet, tub, twin/ single, churches, live theater, marina, museums, recreation center, restaurants, water parks, winery tours, zoo, fax, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, gambling casinos, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Indoor Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, golf privileges optional, hiking, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Flat screen TV
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course, Near Cherry Grove Pier
Culture House of Blues, Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Broadway at the Beach, Barefoot Landing, Carolina Opry, Medieval Times, Ripley's Aquarium, Golf, Myrtle Waves, WonderWorks, Alligator Adventure
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach, On Site Parking
Geographic On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, Flat Screen TV, High Speed Wi Fi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 602 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Spacious Beachfront

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from China Grove, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Very spacious as my Mom uses oxygen and walker. She had no problem moving around. Very clean, quiet and nicely furnished with a huge oceanfront balcony. Will definitely rent from VRBO again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2018

      Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. Our office, Owner Direct Vacation Rentals (ODVR), is the local North Myrtle Beach property manager, for this wonderful condo and we are delighted that it met all of your expectations. We welcome you to call us directly if you want to make plans to return. The owner of this condo, Sunrise Pointe 10-G, is also very hands-on with the overall appearance and providing every day essentials to make your stay a great experience. They will be pleased that your family enjoyed the hospitality that they wish to share with all of their guests. The complex is an oceanfront beauty and the sweeping marsh views from the front door are just as lovely as the balconies over the beach! Thank you again for sharing the details that will matter to other travelers too. We look forward to hearing from you very soon.

  •  
  • Our Labor Day Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Archdale, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful as described, plenty of utensils and everything you needed to cook with....the condo was very clean and taken care only complaint was the air conditioner I didn’t think was working properly...we did not keep the doors open for it to freeze up.... one of the blinds in the front did need fixing because it fell when we were opening it....over all we were very happy with our trip and would definitely stay again...the location was wonderful

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2018

      Thank you for this kind review. We really appreciate that you had a great stay and enjoyed this condo at Sunrise Pointe, in Cherry Grove. We apologize if the air conditioning was not working properly during your holiday stay and we would gladly have sent a maintenance person to help if we had known before your departure. Guests are always welcome to give compliments as well as critiques, so that we may work on improving our services and properties, for the best possible guest experience. We work hand-in-hand with our owners to make improvements and upgrades year round. The owner of this particular condo has done a tremendous job of updating and decorating to offer guests a luxury oceanfront stay with all of the best comforts. The Sunrise complex is a great location, so guest can enjoy less crowded beaches and local attractions, like the Cherry Grove pier, as well as a local IGA grocery store and a few restaurant choices all within minutes. It's the perfect spot for enjoying the best of our great little beach town here in North Myrtle. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a survey and we do hope you will return.

  •  
  • A great experience!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alto, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a lovely condo. It had an amazing view and plenty of room. I enjoyed having a washer and dryer as well as a dishwasher. My kids really liked the lazy river.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2018

      Thank you for giving this condo such a great review. The owner has taken special care that your stay at Sunrise Pointe would be wonderful. The best part about staying in such homey, private condos, versus just a standard hotel, is that you do have all of the creature comforts of home. It's great to have family meals and movie night while you are on vacation, the lazy river and views are just the little extras that make it special. Thank you again for the high marks and we hope you will return.

  •  
  • Great place for a family stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory C from Raleigh, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We’ve been coming to north Myrtle beach for 20 years so we’ve seen many different places. This is a great one. Right on the beach, far enough from the crowds, and clean.
    The space was well laid out, similar to other 3 bedroom units in the area. Great views of the Atlantic and close enough to walk to the cherry grove pier (~a mile).

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2018

      Thank you for a great review. The owner works hard for just that reason -- to have happy guests having a happy vacation. The ocean front condo is well decorated, well supplied and a great space overall for a large family. The Cherry Grove pier is a great place to catch a glimpse of sea life, from sharks to loggerhead turtles. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to hear from you again.

  •  
  • Wonderful week

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Johnson City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the size of the balcony, it was very nice to eat breakfast there in the mornings.
    The condo was clean and each room having their own bathroom was a big plus!

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2018

      Well thank you for your positive note. Vacation is all about spoiling yourself, just a little, and this condo at Sunrise Pointe is exactly the right choice to do so. The owner has it beautifully decorated and well equipped for a family, or two, to spend the week enjoying themselves on a wonderful beach getaway. The views from this 10th floor ocean front balcony would make breakfast taste better!!! The views of the beautifiul Cherry Grove marsh off of the front walkways aren't bad either. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your return.

  •  
  • Family Beach Trip

    Stayed 13 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve and Robin P from Kennesaw, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a wonderful vacation at your condo. We loved the location on Cherry Grove Beach. Views were amazing! The condo itself was clean and comfortable with a well-equipped kitchen - so nice since we like to cook at the condo vs eating out. Kids loved the enclosed heated pool even though it was a bit small. The linens and towels were included and of decent quality. The provided beach chairs and umbrellas were a nice touch - less to pack! We hated to leave the condo but hope to be back soon!

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2018

      Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to complete our survey, it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful family beach trip in our Sunrise Pointe #10G, it is a terrific property. The owners take great care of this property and they make sure that their guests have all the comforts of home; from the fully stocked kitchen to the storage closet full of beach stuff, everything you need is right here. Thank you again for staying with us a we look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great Vacation!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam M from Ashland, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time again and really enjoyed our stay! The management company was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely return!

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2017

      Oh, Thank you, we enjoyed having you as well. We would also like to thank you for the perfect 5 STARS!!! and for taking the time to complete our survey. Sunrise Pointe #10G is a terrific place for a vacation. This is a nicely furnished, clean, comfortable condo located in the Cherry Grove section, just a few minutes from the Fishing Pier. Sunrise Point has indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs, lazy river, outdoor grills and garage parking a perfect spot. Thank you again, we are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed it and we hope to see you again next time. Sincerely, Your ODVR Team.

  •  
  • Winter Vacation

    Stayed 95 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wilma W from Earlville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    I had a great time staying at Sunrise Pointe 10G I was their for 3 months It was home away from home good pot and pans good tvs

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2017

      Thank you for staying at a property managed by ODVR. We appreciate your rating and review of our condo and services. It's always a pleasure to hear comments like "home away from home" and we hope you will continue to recommend our properties to your family and friends. We hope to welcome you back again for the 2017 - 2018 winter season!! Warmest Regards, The ODVR Team

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.837194,-78.613197

Owner Direct Vacation Rentals 1610 Hwy 17 South North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 843-272-3535 beachescape@odvrllc.us

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon